Upcoming Events



Upcoming events

    • Monday, May 05, 2014
    • (UTC-06:00)
    • Sunday, May 25, 2014 (UTC-06:00)
    • on line
    Join Us for the 21-Day Fix Challenge!

    Check out the video for more information


    What is the commitment for the 21- Day Fix Challenge?

    • Workouts are 30 minutes per day (7 days a week)
    • Take photos and measurements on Days 1 and 21
    • Follow the Eating Plan and use your containers
    • Follow the 21 Day Fix workout calendar
    • Commit to 21 days
    • Drink Shakeology® daily
    • Interact with your Coach and Group on Facebook®; share how you're feeling and encourage others to reach their goals
    • Equipment needs: Resistance bands or dumbbells
            Pre-Order here
            You are not charged until it ships!
            Feel free to reach out with any questions 512-801-1005

Past events

Sunday, April 13, 2014 Austin 1020
Saturday, March 22, 2014 Rosedale Ride
Sunday, February 16, 2014 Austin Marathon / Half Marathon
Sunday, January 05, 2014 Fitfanatic Open House
Sunday, November 10, 2013 Race for the Cure
Saturday, October 19, 2013 Fall for Vegetables
Friday, September 27, 2013 Kerrville Tri Fest
Saturday, September 14, 2013 SPA GIRL TRI - LOST PINES
Saturday, September 07, 2013 ROC
Monday, September 02, 2013 Tri Rock Austin
Sunday, August 25, 2013 National Ovarian Cancer Coalition 5K Walk and Run
Sunday, August 04, 2013 Jacks Generic Triathlon
Sunday, July 14, 2013 Couples Triathlon
Monday, July 08, 2013 T25 Challenge
Sunday, June 16, 2013 Lake Pflugerville Tri
Sunday, June 02, 2013 IRON GIRL...formaly the Danskin Womens Triathlon
Saturday, May 18, 2013 Spartan Sprint
Friday, May 10, 2013 Spa Girl Tri
Sunday, May 05, 2013 The Rookie Triathlon
Saturday, May 04, 2013 Color Run
Friday, April 26, 2013 HITS Triathlon Series
Saturday, April 20, 2013 Tough Mudder
Sunday, April 14, 2013 AUSTIN 1020
Saturday, March 23, 2013 Rosedale Ride
Saturday, March 16, 2013 Warrior Dash
Monday, January 14, 2013 Seasons of Health Series - Avoiding the Winter Blues
Tuesday, January 01, 2013 Commitment Day
Friday, November 30, 2012 The DIRTY DU
Saturday, November 10, 2012 Warrior Dash
Monday, November 05, 2012 512 Fit Club
Sunday, November 04, 2012 Susan G Komen Race for the Cure
Monday, October 29, 2012 512 Fit Club
Saturday, October 27, 2012 Mud Factor Hardcore 5-K Mud Run
Monday, October 22, 2012 512 Fit Club
Sunday, October 21, 2012 Livestrong Ride
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 Sugar Blues Webinar
Monday, October 15, 2012 512 Fit Club
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Run 10 Feed 10
Monday, October 08, 2012 512 Fit Club
Monday, October 01, 2012 512 Fit Club
Saturday, September 15, 2012 The Purple Stride
Monday, September 10, 2012 512 Fit Club
Sunday, September 02, 2012 TRI - ROCK Austin
Sunday, July 15, 2012 Couples Triathlon
Sunday, June 03, 2012 The Danskin Triathlon
Sunday, May 13, 2012 Skee's Greets Women's Tri
Sunday, May 06, 2012 The Rookie Triathlon
Saturday, April 28, 2012 Food Revolution Summit
Saturday, April 28, 2012 HITS Triathlon Series
Sunday, April 15, 2012 Austin 10 20
Saturday, March 31, 2012 Zooma Women's Half/Marathon and 5K
Saturday, March 24, 2012 The Rosedale Ride
Sunday, February 19, 2012 Your Austin Half Marathon
Saturday, February 04, 2012 The Color Run
Saturday, January 21, 2012 Bike-Veloway
Sunday, January 15, 2012 Run- Arbor Trails
Saturday, January 07, 2012 Team Fitfanatic Launch
 

Contact 

Cancellation Policy

Transforming Knowledge into Action

Fitfanatic Wellness LLC 2013 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software